The Public Sector Counter Fraud Awards - Categories

Apply for the Awards

There are eight different categories to nominate for the Public Sector Counter Fraud Awards 2022, in collaboration with the Government Counter Fraud Profession, each one specifically designed to reward hard-workers, innovators and exceptional leaders across the public sector.

Entering the Awards is free of charge, and consists of answering 4 different questions with as much detail as you can. Nominations are open to all organisations within the public sector – from local and central government to NHS, charities and NGOs. Celebrate your colleagues, your organisation and your industry by putting someone forward.

Please read each entry criteria carefully before you start your nomination below. The closing date for entries has been extended and will now close on 8th February 2022.

In collaboration with:

Government Counter Fraud Profession logo

Professional of the Year

Government Counter Fraud Profession Member of the Year

Best Apprentice or Newcomer

Partnership Excellence Award

Culture and Diversity Award

Team of the Year Award

Outstanding Contribution Award

Leadership and Management Award

Key Dates

25 Nov: Open for Entries!

8 Feb: Nominations close at midnight

23 Feb: Award winners announced live at the Counter Fraud Conference 2022.
Book your ticket here >>

Interested to sponsor the Public Sector Counter Fraud Awards? Get in touch with the team to learn more about the opportunities available!

Sponsor the Awards