Register Early for 2021
Enquire about Sponsorship


What are the Categories?

This year’s categories for the Public Sector Counter Fraud Awards are:

  • Professional of the Year
  • Best Apprentice or Newcomer
  • Partnership Excellence
  • Culture and Diversity
  • Team of the Year
  • Outstanding Contribution
  • Leadership and Management
Back to Help page